IFRIMA Directors

2017 IFRIMA Directors

 

Association Director
Association Director
Associacao Brasileira de Gerencia de Riscos
ABGR – Brasil
www.abgr.com.br
Cristiane Franca Alves
Companhia Siderúrgica Nacional
cristiane.alves@csn.com.br
Asociacion de Administradores de Riesgos de la Republica
ADARA – Argentina
Carlos Sabaini
Director
Grupo Techint SA
csabaini@techint.net
Asociacion Espanola de Gerencia de Riesgos y Seguros
AGERS – Spain
www.agers.es
Juan Carlos Lopez Porcel
President
AGERS
juan.porcel@arcelormittal.com
The Association of Insurance and Risk Managers
AIRMIC – United Kingdom
www.airmic.com
John Hurrell
Chief Executive
AIRMIC
john.hurrell@airmic.co.uk
Fundación Latinoamericana de Administración de Riesgos Alarys
FUNDALARYS – Latin America & Atlantic Islands
www.alarys.org
Jorge Daniel Luzzi
Executive President
HERCO Consultoria De Riscos Sonae
jorge.luzzi@herco.com.br
Association pour le Management des Risques et des Assurances de l’Entreprise
AMRAE – France
www.amrae.asso.fr
Brigitte Bouquot
THALES
amrae@amrae.fr
Associazione Nazionale Risk Managers e Responsabili Assicurazioni Aziendali
ANRA – Italy
www.anra.it
Alessandro De Felice
Administration, Finance, Control & IT Group Risk Manager
Prysmian S.P.A.
alessandro.defelice@prysmian.com
Association of Risk Management
ARM – Japan
www.arm.gr.jp
Yoshi Hamaji
Executive Director
ARM – J
yhamaji@arm.jp
Belgian Risk Management Association
BELRIM – Belgium
www.belrim.com
Carl Leeman
Chief Risk Officer
Katoen Natie
info@belrim.com
Federation of European Risk Management Associations
FERMA – Europe
www.ferma.eu
Jo Willaert
Agfa Gevaert
typhaine.beauperin@ferma.eu
Gesamtverband der versicherungsnehmenden Wirtschaft e.V.
GVNW – Germany
www.gvnw.de
Ruediger Auras
Managing DirectorGVNW
ruediger.auras@gvnw.de
Iniciativa Gerentes de Riesgos Españoles Asociados
IGREA – Spain
www.igrea.es
Rogelio Bautista Guardeño
Gerente de Riesgos / Risk Manager
Abengoa, S.A.
rbautista@abengoa.com
The Institute of Risk Management South Africa
IRMSA – South Africa
www.irmsa.org.za
Sheralee Morland
President
IRMSA
sheraleem@nedbank.co.za
admin@irmsa.org.za
Malaysian Association of Risk and Insurance Management
MARIM – Malaysia
www.marim.org
Mohamad Bin Mohd Zain
Vice President, Group Business Assurance
Telekom Malaysia
Chairman
MARIM
mohamadz@tm.com.my
marim.secretariat@gmail.com
Public Risk Management Association
PRIMA – U.S. & Canada
www.primacentral.org
Marshall Davies
Executive Director
info@primacentral.org
Pan Asian Risk & Insurance Management Association
PARIMA – Asia
www.parima.org
Franck Baron
Group Generarl Manager Risk & Insurance
International SOS
franck.baron@parima.org
Risk and Insurance Management Association of Singapore
RIMAS – Singapore
www.rimas.org.sg
Sean Chan
General Manager Regulation & Risk Management
Keppel Infrastructure Holdings Ltd.rimaspresident@gmail.com
Risk and Insurance Management Society, Inc.
RIMS – U.S. & Canada
www.rims.org
Mary Roth
Chief Executive Director
RIMS
mroth@rims.org
Risk Management Institution of Australasia
RMIA Limited
www.rmia.org.au
Anthony Ventura
President
Risk Management Institution of Australasia Limited
president@rmia.org.au
Russian Risk Management Society
RusRisk – Russia
www.rrms.ruinfo@rrms.ru
Victor Verechshagin
President
Russian Risk Management Society
vvv@rrms.ru