IFRIMA Directors

2021 IFRIMA Directors

Associacao Brasileira de Gerencia de Riscos
ABGR – BRASIL
www.abgr.com.br
Luiz Otavio Artilheiro
Diretor Presidente em exercício ABGR
luiz.artilheiro@abgr.com.br
Asociacion de Administradores de Riesgos de la Republica
ADARA – ARGENTINA
www.adara.org.ar
Carlos Rufino
Director
ADARA
carlos.e.rufino@gmail.com
Iniciativa Gerentes de Riesgos Españoles Asociados
IGREA – SPAIN
www.igrea.es
Daniel San Millan
President
IGREA
daniel.sanmillan@ferrovial.com
The Association of Insurance and Risk Managers
AIRMIC – UNITED KINGDOM
www.airmic.com
Julia Graham
CEO
AIRMIC
Julia.graham@airmic.com
Fundación Latinoamericana de Administración de Riesgos Alarys
FUNDALARYS – LATIN AMERICA & ATLANTIC ISLANDS
www.alarys.org
Javier Mirabel
Executive President
javier.mirabal@alarys.org
Association pour le Management des Risques et des Assurances de l’Entreprise
AMRAE – FRANCE
www.amrae.asso.fr
Oliver Wild
Veolia
amrae@amrae.fr
Associazione Nazionale Risk Managers e Responsabili Assicurazioni Aziendali
ANRA – ITALY
www.anra.it
Carlo Cosimi
Saipem
cosimi.c@anra.it
Associação Portuguesa de Gestão de Riscos e Seguros
APOGERIS – PORTUGAL
www.apogeris.pt
Jorge Daniel Luzzi
jorge.luzzi@rcgherco.com
Association of Risk Management
ARM – JAPAN
www.arm.gr.jp
Makato Kanda
ARM – J
kanda@eco.meijigakuin.ac.jp
Belgian Risk Management Association
BELRIM – BELGIUM
www.belrim.com
Carl Leeman
Chief Risk Officer
KATOEN NATIE
info@belrim.com
Federation of European Risk Management Associations
FERMA – EUROPE
www.ferma.eu
Dirk Wegener
Deutsche Bank
enquiries@ferma.eu
Gesamtverband der versicherungsnehmenden Wirtschaft e.V.
GVNW – GERMANY
www.gvnw.de
Alexander Mahnke
President 
mahnke.alexander@siemens.com
The Institute of Risk Management South Africa
IRMSA – SOUTH AFRICA
www.irmsa.org.za
Thabile Nyaba
President
admin@irmsa.org.za
Malaysian Association of Risk and Insurance Management MARIM – MALAYSIA
www.marim.org
MOHAMED MOHAMED ZAIN
Chairman
MARIM
secretariat@marim.org
Public Risk Management Association
PRIMA – U.S. & CANADA
www.primacentral.org
Jennifer Ackerman
Executive Director
jackerman@primacentral.org
Pan Asian Risk & Insurance Management Association
PARIMA – ASIA
www.parima.org
Franck Baron
Group General Manager Risk & Insurance
INTERNATIONAL SOS
franck.baron@parima.org
Risk and Insurance Management Association of Singapore
RIMAS – SINGAPORE
www.rimas.org.sg
Daniel Tan
President
info@rimas.org.sg
Risk and Insurance Management Society, Inc.
RIMS – U.S. & CANADA
www.rims.org
Gary LaBranche
Chief Executive Director
RIMS
glabranche@rims.org
Risk Management Institution of Australasia
RMIA LIMITED
www.rmia.org.au
Anthony Ventura
President
Risk Management Institution of Australasia Limited
president@rmia.org.au
Russian Risk Management Society
RUSRISK – RUSSIA
www.rrms.ru — info@rrms.ru
Victor Verechshagin
President
RUSSIAN RISK MANAGEMENT SOCIETY
vvv@rrms.ru